Reviews


Average Rating:

15 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Accept my apology

I been ordering few day ago but I was not happy with the food but the owner it been called me and offer me to try one more time the food . I been a great . Fantastic . I will like to apologise about my review . That food I hade it second time was fantastic . Use this restaurant is great and the people are nice if they do any mistake they will call you and try to make u happy and enjoy the food . Thank you guys xxxx
placed by Cristina Despina on the 29th November 2017



Nice meal, fairly quick service but bit pricey

Got a nice veggie dish with mushroom pilau rice and some sides (onion thing, mint sauce and a poppadom) to make up the price needed for free delivery. Decent food and portion size for the main dish but not sure it was worth £12.50..
placed by Robert Magowan on the 19th June 2017



food usually awesome

Having ordered from Spice Tree many times in the last year, we've come to expect great food - easily worth the slight cost premium other other Indians. They've occasionally forgotten items from the order, or taken longer than expected to deliver, but always made good with freebies or refunds. The food was very bland this time round though.
placed by Barnaby Houlihan on the 2nd May 2017



Usually great but not today

Not the best today, re fried bhaji and a sour tasting naan, spoke to them and they will replace for free next time. Usually these guys are the best so hopefully a one off
placed by mike golding on the 17th April 2017



Decent food

Requeated to prepare with very less oil, but still a bit on oily side, otherwise tasty.
placed by rachana shah on the 25th January 2017



excellent curry

comprehensive menu, authentic dishes, my favourite indian take-away
placed by Barnaby Houlihan on the 22nd December 2016



Excellent

Always good food from here, service is always great, the prices are great and the 15% off for collection is a nice touch.
placed by boz boorer on the 11th December 2016



Great as always

Yum! Asked for no onions. Delivered and tasty as always
placed by sarah fleming on the 27th November 2016



Fast service and very tasty Indian food!

We took several dishes to share with friends and all of them were really tasty and generous, even the side plate! I Particularly love the mango lassi as a drink. Will surely repeat soon
placed by Alfio Sambataro on the 5th November 2016



Outstanding

Probably the best curry I've tasted. Lovely.
placed by Zizi on the 15th May 2015


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2017 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.